Welcome to my BeamNG Drive Freeway Crashes series and enjoy with Realistic Dash cams with, Real life cars, Enhanced graphics and with different camera angles. Inspired videos from Serginko and BeamNGTV

no real VEHICLES were damaged and no real PEOPLE were harmed in making of this video. for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES.

BeamNG Drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

Buy BeamNG Drive here: beamng.com

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/people/Patrick-Zeugirdor/100051420434878/

MODS:

Passenger and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
The CrashHard Dummy 1.5.1: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
Functional Traffic light: https://www.beamng.com/resources/functional-traffic-light-props-mod.16757/
WBIMP Config Megapack: https://beamng.com/resources/wbimp-game-expansion.6880/
Codename Oldsmobile: https://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
Motorcycle mod “YAMAHA YZF-R6: https://www.beamng.com/threads/yamaha-yzf-r6-updated.74574/
UrbanLORE Car Pack Thread: https://www.beamng.com/threads/urbanlore-car-pack-thread.67894/
BeamNG Dice: https://www.beamng.com/resources/dice.17169/
1998 Gavril Grand Marshal Facelift: https://www.beamng.com/resources/1998-gavril-grand-marshal-facelift.20033/
Euro Trailer Truck: https://www.beamng.com/resources/euro-trailer.20101/
Animated Wipers Mod v0.3: https://www.beamng.com/threads/animated-wipers-mod-v0-3.41531/

credit for the realistic audios and chimes I used

*Thunder cams
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgMzWjqVXPjSAvv7qxNhauw
*Dashcam lessons
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnetiRHPnIMBCm-yY4m69qA
*Car Crashes – Driving fail
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-_m3L8KOViLa-qjk-gKaNw
*Soundbible website
http://soundbible.com/free-sound-effects-1.html
*GTA San Andreas radio station K-DST/WCTR
*Rain drops sound in a car

*Rain Sound Effect Short (2 minutes)

*Honda Accord Guy 05 for horn and chimes
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWoaMIF5UkgSl6-DvdpAtgQ

MAP MODS:

Blackhills Map: https://www.beamng.com/resources/blackhills2015.75/
Matrix Freeway: https://www.beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/
Roane County: https://www.beamng.com/resources/roane-county-tennessee-usa.1586/
Los Injurus: https://www.beamng.com/resources/city-of-los-injurus.10021/
American Roads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/
Garfield Heights: https://www.beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/
Alivieska map from MSC:
https://www.beamng.com/threads/alivieska-msc-map-port.67983/
Mammoth Valley: https://www.beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/
Alpha Yellav Valley: https://www.beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/
GTA SA San Fierro Map: https://www.beamng.com/threads/san-fierro-map-gta-san-andreas-v0-2-download-link.77231/
Alpha River Highway: https://www.beamng.com/resources/river-highway.18662/
Mount Coot-tha 1.0: https://www.beamng.com/resources/mount-coot-tha.7792/
West Coast USA (Winter Edition): https://www.beamng.com/resources/west-coast-usa-winter-edition.20633/

PC Specs:

i7 8700
MSI Z370 Gaming Pro Carbon
Aorus RTX 2060 Super
32gb DDR4 3600mhz
ID Cooling Auraflow 240x

source

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top