Dash Cam Car Crashes 2021 (1) – BeamNG.Drive
Welcome to new season of Dash Cam Car Crashes series in BeamNG.Drive. Video full of Realistic BeamNG.Drive Crashes 🙂
BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.
The driving feel is authentic and visceral, and crashes are realistic; yet the physics are accessible enough to drive with a keyboard or gamepad while still being authentic with a full racing wheel with uncompromising realism.
– Get BeamNG.Drive – www.beamng.com

My Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/beamngtv-store
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/safe_driver_company/
Member ships https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA/join

MUSIC and SFX:
https://www.epidemicsound.com/
https://www.ghosthack.de/
Character Voices: https://blasteronline.com/

Grammar corrector and translator:
https://www.instagram.com/eriichox/

BeamNG.TV
– https://beamngtv.com/about/
DISCORD – https://discord.gg/SFr2sYe
REDDIT: https://www.reddit.com/user/BeamNGTV
INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/beamngtv
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/beamngtv

PC Specs (since January 2020):
CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3950x
GPU: RTX 2070 SUPER OC 8GB
RAM: 32GB DDR4
SSD: Samsung 980 PRO 1TB

Mods: All of the mods can be found here, others are private and I´m not allowed to publish them!! Accept it please 🙂 The rest of the mods are easy to find here !!!!!

Vehicles:
WBIMP Game Expansion – https://www.beamng.com/resources/wbimp-game-expansion.6880/
Private Mods Pack: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-01TdyE5AOM6mhQe7n4qlkt6Jkf2tMce/view
1994 Roth Alpha: https://beamng.com/resources/1994-roth-alpha.11910/
MAN GTS: https://beamng.com/threads/man-tgs-euro-6.58752/
ETK 800 Lifted: https://beamng.com/resources/etk-800-lifted.12286/
Cherrier Émoussé: https://beamng.com/resources/cherrier-%C3%89mouss%C3%A9.12156/
ETK 1300: https://beamng.com/resources/etk-1300.9739/
New Zeland Skins: https://beamng.com/resources/ec-111-new-zealand-civil-liveries.8105/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
Fait One police skins pack : https://beamng.com/resources/fait-one-police-skins-pack.2852/
The Mystery Machine: https://beamng.com/resources/the-mystery-machine.9337/
WBIMP (EPIC CAR CONFIG PACK) – https://beamng.com/resources/wbimp.6880/
200BX Wagon: https://beamng.com/resources/200bx-wagon.12034/
Hirochi Prasu: https://beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/
1989 Ibishu Kashira (Gen 1): https://beamng.com/resources/1989-ibishu-kashira-gen-1.3459/
The Offroad Barstow: https://beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-barstow.3136/
Civetta Bolide ‘Corse’: https://beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/
Barstow Convertible: https://beamng.com/resources/barstow-convertible.1913/
Gavril D-Series addon by AR162b: https://beamng.com/resources/gavril-d-series-addon-by-ar162b.11002/
GTA V Skin Pack 1.4: https://beamng.com/threads/gta-v-skin-pack-1-4.70131/
LJ’s Tuner Parts & More: https://beamng.com/threads/ljs-tuner-parts-more.63051/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
Ibishu Chisai: https://beamng.com/resources/ibishu-chisai.12852/
FCV Emergency Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/fcv-emergency-pack.12027/

Maps:
American Road: https://beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/
Mammoth Valley: https://beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/
Altitude: https://beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/
(City of) Los Injurus: https://beamng.com/resources/city-of-los-injurus.10021/
AKRON SPEEDWAY – https://beamng.com/threads/akron-motor-speedway-reworked.53537/
Matrix Freeway: https://beamng.com/threads/matrix-freeway.12567/
Garfield Heights: https://beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/
Cliff Roads: https://beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/
Gull Coast: https://beamng.com/resources/gull-coast.5294/

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for regular videos like this one and lot of more nice content for kids and adults!

#beamngtv #beamngdrive

source

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top