Enjoy dash cam crash compilation 24 with real sounds in BeamNG. Drive. Dash cam crashes, realistic crashes, sport and luxury car crashes, high speed crashes,crossroad crashes, loss control, epic police dash cam chase,extreme and hard crashes – in this video. If you have any questions ask me in the comment section and don’t forget to leave a like!

NO REAL PEOPLE WERE HARMED. NO REAL CARS WERE DAMAGED. FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES. Take this video as a learning tools and drive safely.

Real life sounds:
CarCrashesTime : https://www.youtube.com/user/CarCrashesTime/videos – check this channel for weekly dashcam crashes 🙂

LOUDLABS NEWS : https://www.youtube.com/user/LAnewsLOUDLABS – real life aftermath sounds.

CAR CRASHES IN AMERICA USA 2017 # 59 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZMtvBey4l_Y&t=71s

9 POLICE CHASES : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EhWMDr2LHrE&t=424s

Music:

TULE – Fearless [NCS Release] : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9rujCfYXhQc

Zookeepers & Heuse – Mercury [NCS Release] : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bLcdhpjKo9E

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

As an open world vehicle simulator, BeamNG.drive covers a large array of vehicular disciplines – everything from a delivery mission in a box truck to a high speed rally race or a destruction derby. The vehicle customization and detail allow you to make your car or truck all your own – fix it up, upgrade it, or strip away body panels to reduce weight.

Buy the game: beamng.com

Mods I use:

Cars:

Civetta Bolide ‘Corse’ : https://beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/
This is made by NinetyNine : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6PcczjQdZ6Tua_J1xhAcWQ/videos
Fait One : https://beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
Driver (Racing and Dummy): https://beamng.com/resources/racing-driver.2906/
BMW M635 CSi : https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/33302-bmw-m635-csi-e24-v20.html
Audi A6 (C7) : https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/30794-audi-a6-c7-v13.html
Codename Oldsfullsize : https://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
1965 Ibishu Miramar Z Coupe : https://beamng.com/threads/1965-ibishu-miramar-z-coupe.42553/
Volkswagen Scirocco II : https://beamng.com/threads/volkswagen-scirocco-ii.36778/
2010 – 2017 Gavril Traveler : https://beamng.com/threads/2010-2017-gavril-traveler-etk-atlantis.41069/
Hirochi Prasu : https://beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/
Nissan : https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/brand:nissan/
Bus : https://www.beamng.com/resources/dansworth-d2500-type-d-rear-engine.1737/

Maps:
Desert Highway : https://beamng.com/resources/desert-highway-updated-version-13-1.50/
Martix Freeway : https://beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/
East. C [Winter] : https://beamng.com/resources/east-coast-u-s-a-winter.931/.
Baja Hills : https://beamng.com/resources/baja-hills.144/
Yellav Valley : https://beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/
Garfield Heights : https://beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/
Frozen Lake : https://beamng.com/resources/frozen-lake-version-4.291/
R. Expressway : https://beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/
Atoll : https://beamng.com/resources/atoll.919/

More mods:
Check out official site beamng.com for more mods and cool stuff 🙂

My favourite BeamNG. Youtubers:
DragCarTV : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6LY…
Beamng.TV : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNG…
Kryton : https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswal…
CryDev : https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVOD…
Coolcakes : https://www.youtube.com/user/xXcoolca…
Beamng Pro : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3…
CrashBoomPunk : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN1i…
Insanegaz : https://www.youtube.com/user/insanegaz

source

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top